As the Winter sports season winds down to a close, the Henlopen Conference recognized the best-of-the-best over the weekend releasing the 2012-13 Henlopen All-Conference teams for boys basketball, wrestling and swimming.

2012-13 Henlopen All-Conference Teams

Henlopen North First Team

Kevin Larkin (Sussex Tech)

Tikeace Harris (Milford)

Jason Parker (Milford)

Keith Rollerson (Dover)

Tyreik Burton (Cape Henlopen)

Henlopen South First Team

Antonio DePina (Polytech)

KJ Trader (Delmar)

Deonta Nocks (Laurel)

Trevon Jones (Woodbridge)

Shai Burbage (Woodbridge)

2012-2013 Henlopen All-Conference Wrestling Team

Outstanding Wrestler: Willie Davis (Woodbridge)

Conference Coach of the Year: Kurt Howell (Smyrna)

First Team

106lbs – Alebbo Monsanto (Smyrna)

113lbs – Brent Fleetwood (Smyrna)

120lbs – Micah Hight (Caesar Rodney)

126lbs – Tyler Carney (Smyrna)

132lbs – Tony Scarfo (Caesar Rodney)

138lbs – Alvontae Drummond (Milford)

145lbs – Willie Davis (Woodbridge)

152lbs – Max Wilt (Caesar Rodney)

160lbs – Jarren Wilson (Smyrna)

170lbs – Zachary Boyles (Smyrna)

182lbs – Keith Jones (Sussex Central)

195lbs – Tyler Cox (Smyrna)

220lbs – Thomas Ott (Cape Henlopen)

285lbs – Zack Parker (Caesar Rodney)

Second Team

106lbs – Juwan Massey (Sussex Tech)

113lbs – Cody Stevens (Polytech)

120lbs – Othniel Edmond (Smyrna)

126lbs – Jordan Olfus (Dover)

132lbs – Kalen Wilson (Smyrna)

138lbs – Lucas Monson (Woodbridge)

145lbs – Austin Smith (Cape Henlopen)

152lbs – Jacob Miller (Sussex Central)

160lbs – Jeff Klabe (Sussex Tech)

170lbs – Justin Lopez (Cape Henlopen)

182lbs – Andre Flowers (Cape Henlopen)

195lbs – Mark Williams (Sussex Central)

220lbs – David Hestera (Polytech)

285lbs – Jeff Delva (Milford)

Below, the 2012-2013 Henlopen All-Conference Swim teams are listed. You can look for some of these names to make some waves this week at the DIAA Swimming Championships. The girls preliminary and semifinal rounds will begin on Wednesday, with the boys to follow on Thursday. Both days events start at 5:00 p.m. and will be held at the University of Delaware Carpenter Sports Building.

2012-2013 Henlopen All Conference Girls Swimming

Vince Morris Outstanding Swimmer: Briana Hall (Sussex Tech)

Girl Swimming Coach of the Year: Bill Geppert (Cape Henlopen)


First Team

Grace Brokaw (Cape Henlopen)

Elena Campbell (Cape Henlopen)

Kaitlin Philcox (Cape Henlopen)

Romy Stancofski (Cape Henlopen)

Conner Reader (Dover)

Brianna Soloman (Dover)

Paige Casto (Dover)

Marissa Fox (Indian River)

Osi Chilton (Milford)

Ali Sanders (Milford)

Sara Lingo (Milford)

Melaney Heald (Sussex Central)

Briana Hall (Sussex Tech)

Jessica Fulmer (Sussex Tech)

Second Team

Sarah Koon (Cape Henlopen)

Colleen Bailey (Cape Henlopen)

Basha Dobrzanska (Cape Henlopen)

Devon Warner (Cape Henlopen)

Becca Webb (Indian River)

Jessalynn Kenton (Lake Forest)

Ashley Melvin (Lake Forest)

Samantha Gillespie (Milford)

Megan Kirkpatrick (Milford)

Leigh Ann Rosetti (Milford)

Hailey Parks (Seaford)

Kristen Seabolt (Sussex Tech)

Rachel King (Sussex Tech)

Corrine Stewart (Sussex Tech)

Honorable Mention

Hannah Schrock (Cape Henlopen)

Kayleigh Eckrote (Cape Henlopen)

Julia Haynes (Caesar Rodney)

Same Leite (Caesar Rodney)

Emma-Lee Merrick (Indian River)

Jessica Downes (Milford)

Meredith Holding (Sussex Central)

2012-13 Henlopen All Conference Boys Swimming

Vince Morris Outstanding Swimmer: Blaine Daisey (Sussex Tech)

Boys Swimming Coach of the Year: Michele Thomas (Sussex Tech)

First Team

Aaron Green (Caesar Rodney)

Alexander Stauff (Caesar Rodney)

Charlie Burton (Cape Henlopen)

Nick DiGuglielmo (Cape Henlopen)

Jack Weeks (Cape Henlopen)

Nathan Valenti (Dover)

Alan Bundschuh (Lake Forest)

James Hagan (Milford)

Adam Crouse (Seaford)

Ian Cain (Sussex Central)

Michael Dopler (Sussex Tech)

Blaine Daisey (Sussex Tech)

Gray Venables (Sussex Tech)

Jake Procino (Sussex Tech)

Second Team

Andrew Hynes (Cape Henlopen)

Daniel Myers (Cape Henlopen)

Luke DiGulielmo (Cape Henlopen)

John Dean (Cape Henlopen)

Kamren Tinsley (Caesar Rodney)

Noah Negrete (Caesar Rodney)

Dillon Marier (Dover)

Kees Elling (Indian River)

Merrick Kovatch (Indian River)

Keaton Burke (Indian River)

Eathan Simpson (Lake Forest)

Lucas Schurman (Lake Forest)

Jesse Ferriera (Sussex Central)

Ryan Seeley (Sussex Tech)

Honorable Mention

Tyler Mitchell (Cape Henlopen)

Anthony Lang (Dover)

Ben Boonin (Indian River)

Trevor Maloney (Milford)

Greg Taylor (Sussex Central)

James Welsh (Sussex Central)

Brad Lamenza (Sussex Tech)